Enter Part or All of Company:
CompanyDisplayNameTelephoneEmailWebsite
Bay County Settlements, Inc.David Stamm, Esq.(301) 737-3629david.stamm@baycountysettlements.com 
Abstracts, Ltd.Stephen M Bradigan(410) 280-2962SteveB@AbstractsLtd.comwww.AbstractsLtd.com
Aegis Title Associates, LLCDeborah Grim(410) 766-0151debi@aegistitleassoc.comwww.aegistitleassoc.com
American Home Title Group, Inc.Jack Cooper(410) 750-8500jcooper@americanhometitlegroup.comwww.americanhometitlegroup.com
Red Vision Systems, Inc.AmyHolder(973) 854-9500amy.holder@redvision.comwww.redvision.com
N/AFaith Brown(757) 894-2935newbrownfam@verizon.net 
Anchor Title CompanyM Charlotte Powel-Healy, CLTP(410) 730-4545cphealy@anchortitle.com 
Custom Title & Settlement, Inc.Janet Waddy(301) 614-3633janetwaddy@yourcustomtitle.com 
BuckmanLegal, PLLCSteven M Buckman, Esq.(202) 351-6105buckman@buckmanlegal.com 
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Andrew Levy, Esq.(410) 721-3340alevy@capitoltitle.comwww.capitoltitle.com
N/ADorothy Spillane-Heaney(301) 416-2500antietamtitle@myactv.net 
The Citizen's Title CompanyGordon Heyman(410) 366-1710gheyman@dackmanlaw.comwww.dackmanheyman.com
Classic Settlements, Inc.Kendra Miller(301) 921-2667kmiller@settlements.comwww.settlements.com
Commercial Title Group, Inc.Barbara Blitz, Esq.(703) 506-1520bblitz@bridgetrusttitle.com 
Community Settlement Group, LLCScott Breza, Jr.(410) 308-0515scottb@TheTitleCompanies.comwww.thetitlecompanies.com
Conestoga Title Insurance CompanyJohn Nikolaus(800) 272-3570jnikolaus@contitle.comwww.contitle.com
Congressional Title & Escrow Co., Inc.Addie Bowler(202) 544-0800addie@cteco.com 
Progressive Title Corp.Andrew Cooch(410) 974-0670acooch@progtitle.comwww.progtitle.com
Crown Title CorporationDavid Thurston(410) 719-0200dthurston@crowntitle.comwww.crowntitle.com
Data Search, Inc.Mable Buchanan(800) 638-7000mable.buchanan@data-search.comwww.data-search.com
Eastern Shore Title CompanyVeronica Wainwright(410) 820-4426vwainwright@easternshoretitle.comwww.easternshoretitle.com
Evergreen Settlement Co., Inc.Susan Chang(301) 975-0051daphne@evergreensettlement.comwww.evergreensettlement.com
Express Title CompanyJoAnn Tobias(301) 231-8200joann@expresstitle.comwww.expresstitle.com
Fenton Title CompanyLouis Pettey, Esq.(301) 330-8300lpettey@fentontitle.comwww.fentontitle.com
The Finkelstein Group, PCNathan Finkelstein, Esq., CLTP(301) 951-8400esther@fglawfirm.com 
First Equity TitleShannon Eubanks(410) 788-7823s.eubanks@firstequitycorporation.comwww.firstequitytitle.com
First Class Title, Inc.Daniel Kotz(301) 770-4107dan@firstclasstitle.netwww.firstclasstitle.net
Foote Title GroupConnie Fuksa, CLTP(301) 870-8525connie@footetitle.comwww.footetitlegroup.com
Home Title Company, Inc.Laura Shanks(410) 727-2878lshanks@home-title.comwww.home-title.com
Jackson & Campbell, P.C.David Cox, Esq.(202) 457-1634dcox@jackscamp.comwww.jackscamp.com
Lawyers Trust Title Company, LLCJoe Hill(410) 339-7580jhill@lawyerstrusttitle.comwww.lawyerstrusttitle.com
Key Title, Inc.Carole Milan(410) 803-4800cmilan@key-title.comwww.key-title.com
Lakeview Title CompanyLin Eagan(410) 992-4447lin@lakeviewtitle.comwww.lakeviewtitle.com
Lawyers Advantage Title Group, Inc.Jon Sandler, Esq.(410) 480-2088jsandler@lawyersadvantage.comwww.lawyersadvantage.com
Maryland Title Center, LLCNancy Brodey(301) 695-9777nbrodey@marylandtitlecenter.comwww.marylandtitlecenter.com
Sage Title Group, LLCSusan Holler(703) 877-7503susanh@lnf.com 
Mid-Atlantic Settlement Services, LLCRichard Hearn(410) 252-1208Rick.Hearn@masettlement.comwww.masettlement.com
NVR Settlement Services of Maryland Inc.Chris Helmick(301) 417-6200chelmick@nvrinc.com 
Offutt, Horman & Burdette, PADawn Page(301) 662-8248djp@ohblaw.comwww.ohblaw.com
Residential Title & Escrow CompanyHoward Perlow(410) 653-3400HPerlow@residentialtitle.comwww.residentialtitle.com
Federal Title & Escrow Co.ToddEwing(202) 362-1500info@federaltitle.comwww.federaltitle.com
The Security Title Guarantee CorporationTheodore Rogers(410) 727-4456trogers@esecuritytitle.comwww.esecuritytitle.com
North American Title Co.Mark Heacock, Esq.(703) 674-0150mheacock@natic.comwww.natic.com
Stewart Title Guaranty CompanyRuth Kohl(410) 761-2172rkohl@stewart.comwww.stewart.com
N/ARobert Stocksdale(410) 893-3363MDGRI@verizon.net 
Title Professionals, Ltd.Nancy Gasparovic(301) 934-2900nancy@titleprofessionalsltd.comwww.titleprofessionalsltd.com
Title Rite Services, Inc.Sherry Blyton(301) 858-9212sherry@titleriteservices.comwww.titleriteservices.com
Tydings and Rosenberg, LLPMark Dopkin(410) 752-9700mdopkin@tydingslaw.comwww.tydingslaw.com
First American Title Insurance Co.Janice Lynch, CLTP(410) 783-0400jlynch@firstam.com 
Venture Title Company, LLCMary Branham(410) 770-5200maryt@venturetitle.comwww.venturetitle.com
Ward & Klein, CharteredBenson Klein, Esq.(240) 243-7200bklein@ward-klein.comwww.ward-klein.com
Weichert Title Agency, Inc.Jack Lyons(301) 340-7400JMLyons@Weichertfinancial.com 
FLG Title Company, LLCJeffrey Fisher(301) 599-7700jfisher@first-legal.comwww.first-legal.com
M&T Insurance Agency, Inc.Michele Blanco(301) 634-3981mblanco@mtb.com 
Lakeside Title CompanyBrieann Henry(410) 992-1070bhenry@lakesidetitle.comwww.lakesidetitle.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.Joe Shepherd(410) 381-4020Joe.Shepherd@fnf.comwww.md.fntg.com
Potomac Title CorporationDavid Henken(540) 948-6630dhenken@potomactitle.comwww.potomactitle.com
Pro Title, LLCAngela McGraw(410) 933-3304vjarboe@protitlellc.com 
Old Republic National Title Insurance CompanyRichard Harvey, Esq.(410) 953-6763rharvey@oldrepublictitle.comwww.oldrepublictitle.com/md
Title Unlimited, Inc.Marlene Wood-Bury(703) 788-7100marlaw@taidirect.comwww.taidirect.com
Salisbury & McLister, LLPTod Salisbury(301) 694-7235tod@fredericktitle.comwww.fredericktitle.com
Keystone Title Settlement Services, Inc.Beckie Cole(301) 695-2525bcole@keystonetitle.comwww.keystonetitle.com
N/AMark Schweitzer, Esq.(301) 441-2420mschweitzer@mhlawyers.com 
Chicago Title Insurance CompanyJoe Shepherd(410) 381-4020Joe.Shepherd@fnf.comwww.md.fntg.com
Premium Title & Escrow, LLCBenjamin Soto, Esq.(202) 299-9100bsoto@premiumtitlellc.comwww.premiumtitlellc.com
Paradigm TitleRobert Yu(301) 217-0555robert@paradigm-title.com 
Signature Title, Inc.Stella Sabracos stella@signaturetitle.biz 
Pinnacle Title and Escrow, Inc.David Maged(301) 424-5400dmaged@pinnacletitle.comwww.pinnacletitle.com
TSS Software CorporationBarbara Miller(443) 321-5600bmiller@millerholdingsllc.comwww.iwanttss.com
Stewart Title GroupR Bradley Runyan(202) 349-0220brunyan@stewart.comwww.stewarttitlegroup.com
Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, PAMatthew Alegi(301) 230-6574malegi@shulmanrogers.comwww.shulmanrogers.com
Associated Title Group, Inc.Geraldine Berman(301) 220-1692gerriberman@comcast.net 
Equitable Land Title Group, LLCSteven Lenet(443) 451-8809stevenl@eltg.comwww.eltg.net
Mid-Maryland Title Company, Inc.Marjorie Quirk(410) 573-0017marjorie@bflaw.comwww.bflaw.com
N/AValarie Pearce(301) 668-4110recordtitle@aol.com 
Gemini Title & Escrow, LLCCraig Parker(301) 656-7733info@geminititle.comwww.geminititle.com
N/AAnn Gilstrap(301) 248-8636msacg@verizon.net 
First Title & EscrowStephen Papermaster(301) 279-0303sharris@firsttitleservices.comwww.firsttitleservices.com
N/ACecelia A Adams(301) 610-7777cadams@rsititle.com 
Sandy Spring InsuranceChristine Palmer(410) 897-5802tamos@sandyspringinsurance.comwww.chesapeakeinsurancegroup.com
N/AJames K Habicht(410) 207-4000mobilesettlements@yahoo.com 
Absolute Title Group, Inc.Cathleen Ward(410) 590-0404catward@absolutetitlegroup.comwww.absolutetitlegroup.com
Home Settlement Centre, LLCLynne Bligh(301) 591-3444lynnebligh@mris.com 
N/ABarbara B Spain(703) 851-7702barbaraspain@mris.com 
N/AKrista McClease(301) 736-2685notaryjuz4u@verizon.net 
Chancellor Title Services, Inc.Edward Cohee(410) 224-0600EdCohee@championrealty.com 
Carl E. Zentz, PADenise Springman(301) 292-4500denise@carlzentz.comwww.fortwashingtontitle.com
First American Title Insurance Co.William O'Connell(410) 527-7577waoconnell@firstam.com 
Passport Title Services, LLCJohn Cotter(240) 542-1920jcotter@passporttitle.comwww.passporttitleservices.com
Maryland Title Service CorporationHelene Richardson(410) 723-2000marylandtitle@beachsettlements.com 
N/ATimothy Mullin(202) 686-0100tim@ctitle.net 
PGP TitleTerri McCole(410) 381-5039christy.tabor@titlemail.comwww.pgptitle.com
N/ALauri Goldberg(412) 848-1187lauri.goldberg@gmail.com 
N/ABowen Weisheit, Jr.(410) 338-1125bpweisheit@bpwjrlaw.com 
N/ACordell Boone(240) 535-0992order.boone.bbs@verizon.net 
Ardent Title CompanySusan Knight(410) 996-9780susank@ardenttitle.comwww.ardenttitleco.com
N/AJennifer Stevenson(410) 913-7580MdNotary@comcast.net 
N/AElizabeth Green(410) 310-1102lizgreen@mris.comwww.lizgreen.com
N/AKatie Turner, CLTP(410) 381-0355abfr_20770@yahoo.com 
N/AKemi Coker(301) 220-4494michelle@alliedtitleco.com 
Premier Settlements & Title Services, LLCRichard Vieira(301) 739-3302richardpremier@myactv.netwww.premiersettlementsandtitle.com
Homeland Title and Escrow, Ltd.Carolyn Broseker, Esq.(410) 544-6700carolyn@homelandtitlemd.comwww.homelandtitleand escrow.com
Hometown Title Agency, Inc.Eileen Cherry(804) 464-1195echerry@hometownsettlement.com 
Avenue Settlement CorporationDavid G Helfrich(202) 296-4500dhelfrich@avenuesettlements.comwww.avenuesettlements.com
N/ACatherine Leary(301) 855-4204cjaellis@comcast.net 
N/AJohn Leary, Jr.(301) 855-4204cjaellis@comcast.net 
City Title & Escrow Co., Inc.Richard Sugarman, Esq.(202) 966-9400richard@citytitledc.comwww.citytitledc.com
Milestone Title, LLCCerissa O'Neal(301) 459-0400coneal@milestonetitlellc.comwww.milestonetitlellc.com
Real Estate Title and Escrow, LLCAlex Cservek, Esq.(410) 401-3500info@mdretitle.comwww.mdretitle.com
CU Title Insurance Agency, LLCShelly Fears(301) 390-4522sfears@cutitleinsurance.comwww.cutitleinsurance.com
N/AClemon Scipio(301) 856-7192scipio_c@yahoo.com 
N/ATheresa Bell(240) 643-8774theresa.bell@comcast.net 
N/ADarlene Silvestro(301) 461-4749dms823@msn.com 
N/AAkyva Ashton(301) 602-7045akyvaashton@verizon.net 
N/ANorman Rosenzweig(410) 382-4860normanrosen@verizon.net 
TitleMax, LLCWanda DeBord(410) 286-8686wandadebord@msn.com 
N/ATisa Clark(301) 351-2229tisa@jdclarkps.com 
Confidence Title & Escrow, Inc.Victor Muzzatti(301) 740-1880vmuzzatti@confidencetitle.comwww.confidencetitle.com
N/ARodney Britt(410) 337-1445rdbritt@comcast.net 
National Capital Title & Escrow, LLCCraig Sacks(301) 948-2300csacks@natcaptitle.comwww.natcaptitle.com
N/ACatherine Clark(301) 777-8822realestate@kazary.com 
Linowes and Blocher, LLPWilliam Hoffman, Jr.(301) 961-5212whoffman@linowes-law.com 
Capitol Settlements, LLCJacquelyn Eskay(240) 599-2200jeskay@csettlements.comwww.csettlements.com
RGS Title, LLCLynn Gardner(703) 877-7504lgardner@rgstitle.comwww.rgstitle.com
N/AIsha Amos(202) 926-0755iamos22@hotmail.com 
Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.Roberta Schneider, CLTP(410) 381-4020Roberta.Schneider@fnf.comwww.md.fntg.com
Title Resource Guaranty CompanyJohn Gilbert, Esq., CLTP(410) 798-1458John.Gilbert@trgc.comwww.titleresources.com
Red Vision Systems, Inc.Ailie Ashton(973) 854-9500ailie.ashton@redvision.comwww.redvision.com
Acer Title & Escrow, LLCSean Murphy(301) 222-2500smurphy@acertitle.comwww.acertitle.com
Harbor City Research, IncKenneth Jordan(410) 539-0400kjordan@hcrsearch.comwww.hcrsearch.com
N/AJanet G Cueto(240) 505-5814janet305@hotmail.com 
Joseph, Greenwald, & Laake, PASally McCash(301) 220-2200smccash@jgllaw.comwww.jgllaw.com
Cotton Duck Title Co.Dan Harvey(410) 243-5736DanHarvey@cottonducktitle.comwww.cottonducktitle.com
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Beth Hoyt(410) 266-9708bhoyt@capitoltitle.comwww.capitoltitle.com
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Jennifer Fitzpatrick(410) 286-3964jfitzpatrick@capitoltitle.comwww.capitoltitle.com
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Christine Sadler(410) 465-2437csadler@capitoltitle.comwww.capitoltitle.com
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.MaryLea Czerwinski(410) 524-0827mlczerwinski@capitoltitle.comwww.capitoltitle.com
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Sara Goldstein(301) 231-7250sdemb@capitoltitle.comwww.capitoltitle.com
Maryland Trust Title & Escrow, LLCCynthia Dinan(410) 535-7550cdinan@marylandtrusttitle.comwww.marylandtrusttitle.com
Courtesy Title & Escrow Corp.Valli Kirimlis(240) 395-1391valli@courtesytitle.netwww.courtesytitle.net
N/ADonna Kinnaman(202) 479-2060donnak@canalparktitle.com 
N/AJeffery Kozak(703) 861-0553jeff@jeffkozak.com 
Express Title Solutions Inc.Terry Berkeridge(443) 512-0222info@expresstitlesolutions.netwww.expresstitlesolutions.net
Brick House Title, LLCNancy Gusman(301) 563-9669ngusman@brickhousetitle.comwww.brickhousetitle.com
Byron L. Huffman, PCByron Huffman(301) 636-4395byron.huffman@verizon.net 
Law Offices of Jacquelyn V. Meiser, PCJacquelyn Meiser(301) 863-5112loanpackage@jvmlaw.netwww.aspecttitle.com
Supreme Title Company, Inc.Howard Goren, Esq.(410) 653-7700hgoren@supremetitle.netwww.supremetitlecompany.com
Bay County Title & EscrowBill D McKissick(301) 862-3764billm@paxlawyers.comwww.paxlawyers.com
N/AErin Anderson(410) 758-4682EAnderson@spp-law.com 
Church Circle Title & Escrow, LLCRenee Reiser(410) 269-6488reneer@cctitle.netwww.cctitle.net
N/AKathleen Bouchal(301) 656-3333kosjohns@erols.com 
Streamline Title & Escrow Services, LLCPamela Gibbons(301) 315-8140pgibb@streamline-title.com 
Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, PAMichael Russo(410) 268-6600russo@cbknlaw.comwww.cbknlaw.com
Paragon Title and Escrow Co. PARandall Rothstein(301) 986-1114rrothstein@paragontitle.comwww.paragontitle.com
Choice Settlement Group, LLCSabrina Harper(301) 574-4333sabrina_choicesettlementgroup@live.comwww.thechoicesettlementgroup.com
Pasternak & Fidis, PCRoger Hayden(301) 656-8850rah2@pasternakfidis.comwww.pasternakfidis.com
N/AJeanne Scipio(301) 856-7192scipio_c@yahoo.com 
Pure Title, LLCJosh Williamowsky(301) 738-7683jaw@awbflaw.comwww.puretitle.com
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance CompanyJoe Shepherd(410) 381-4020Joe.Shepherd@fnf.comwww.md.fntg.com
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Kim Williams(410) 721-3340kwilliams@capitoltitle.comwww.capitoltitle.com
N/AAlician Fick(410) 444-7826ajfbrat@comcast.net 
Brennan Title CompanyJohn Brennan(301) 423-5556jbrennan@brennantitle.comwww.brennantitle.com
WFG National Title Insurance CompanyThomas Klein(804) 467-1648tklein@willistonfinancial.comwww.willistonfinancial.com
Enterprise Settlement Services, LLCCatalina Navarro(202) 333-6600knavarro@enterprisesettlements.comwww.enterprisesettlements.com
N/ATeresa Pasiak-MacLeod(703) 519-7280tmacleod@macleodtitle.com 
Axley Law Firm, PAThomas Axley(410) 535-9600tgalaw@comcast.net 
Artisan Title CompanyWinston Miller(410) 783-0700wmiller@artisantitle.comwww.artisantitle.com
North American Title Insurance Co.Ron Maas(714) 483-0291rmaas@natic.com 
N/ASandra Davis(301) 630-4366bznis1998@aol.com 
Interstate Title & Escrow, LLCMichelleWoods(301) 830-8080michelle@istitle.comwww.istitle.com
GPN Title, Inc.George Glekas(301) 294-4055gglekas@gpntitle.comwww.gpntitle.com
Presidential Title, Inc.Rachid Parker(301) 951-9374rparker@paleyrothman.comwww.presidentialtitle.com
Westcor Land Title Insurance Co.Matt Cunningham(866) 866-4828mcunningham@wltic.comwww.wltic.com
Signature Title Co., Inc.Robert Flynn(410) 252-5535bob@signaturetitle.bizwww.signaturetitle.biz
N/AMichelle DiDonato(410) 740-4600mdd@carneykelehan.com 
Key Title & EscrowKelly Green(410) 860-5400kelly@keytitle-escrow.comwww.keytitle-escrow.com
N/AJoann Wood(301) 737-8882jwood@joannwoodlaw.comwww.joannwoodlaw.com
Royale Settlements, Inc.Cathy Willett(301) 401-0709cathy@royalesettlements.comwww.royalesettlements.com
Fox Point Programs, Inc.Sharon Beal(800) 499-7242Sharon.beal@foxpointprg.comwww.foxpointprg.com
Fox Point Programs, Inc.Kelly Christ(800) 499-7242kelly.christ@foxpointprg.comwww.foxpointprg.com
Village Settlements, Inc.KaterinaRodgaard(301) 590-9300krodgaard@villagesettlements.comwww.villagesettlements.com
Bank of GeorgetownJennifer Barnes(202) 355-1200jbarnes@bankofgeorgetown.comwww.bankofgeorgetown.com
N/AStephen Freedman(301) 526-1995msteve63@gmail.com 
N/AHolly Fry(301) 748-7634holly.a.fry.1@gmail.com 
Miller, Miller & CanbyRobert Gough(301) 762-5212regough@mmcanby.comwww.millermillercanby.com
Kensington Realty Title, LLCJuan Campos(301) 434-2343judith@krtitle.comwww.kensingtonrealtytitle.com
N/ALois Hall(301) 390-3557lois.hall@longandfoster.comwww.hallmobilesigning.com
N/ARichard Bland richbland4@msn.com 
Southern Maryland Title, LLCRobertBurke(240) 349-2768bob@somdtitle.comwww.somdtitle.com
Washington First BankSheri VanVranken(703) 840-2436svanvranken@wfbi.comwww.wfbi.com
Pinderhughes Title, Inc.Alice Pinderhughes(410) 625-0858pinderhughes@aol.comwww.alicegpinderhugheslaw.com
Authority Real Estate SettlementsCathy Perise(240) 489-3428cathy@authoritysettlements.comwww.authoritysettlements.com
reQuireAngela Hayes(757) 552-0306ahayes@gorequire.comwww.gorequire.com
MCP Title Services, LLPElizabeth Russo(410) 703-9740erusso@mcptitle.com 
Ultimate Title, LLCMarion Jones(410) 919-2254marion@ultimatetitle.netwww.ultimatetitle.com
N/AMyrna Wright(410) 641-4438mhwright@verizon.netwww.a-1mobilenotaryservices.com
N/AMonica Jones(240) 472-3971emeljones53@yahoo.com 
Settlement Professionals, LLCCarol Calomiris(202) 487-0822ccalomiris@settlementpros.comwww.settlementpros.com
United One ResourcesMichael McNamara(570) 706-2830Mmcnamara@unitedoneresources.comwww.unitedoneresources.com
Braden, Thompson & Poltrack, LLPRhonda Bailey(410) 643-4110rbailey@bt-lawyer.com 
Settlement, InkMoira Olevsky(301) 907-8800Moira@settlementink.comwww.settlementink.com
First American Title Insurance Co.Linda Rose(410) 527-7570LRose@FirstAm.com 
N/ASteven Lantz(301) 616-6341smlantz@gmail.com 
ClosingCorpChristie Huff(858) 551-1500chuff@closing.comwww.closing.com
N/AChristopher Bateman(410) 870-5656notary@postmanplus.comwww.postmanplus.com
N/AJuanita Jeter ladylisa_66@yahoo.com 
N/ACynthia Higgins cindyh@recordtitle.com 
Novare National Settlement Service, LLCCathy McIndoo(972) 312-1350legal@novarenss.comwww.novarenss.com
Red Vision Systems, Inc.Kilty Mahoney(215) 383-3588kilty.mahoney@redvision.comwww.redvision.com
Guaranteed Trust TitleGenie Zebron genie@guaranteedtrusttitle.com 
N/ACarla Kemp(301) 807-1795carlak@rttitle.com 
Dugan, McKissick, & Longmore, LLCBill McKissick(301) 862-3764billm@paxlawyers.com 
N/ATyrone Armstrong tmarmstronii@aol.com 
N/ATina Stockton(301) 737-8882tstockton@joannwoodlaw.com 
N/AAnnHaynesworth(301) 793-6005onevisionsps@verizon.net 
N/ASusan Marshall susan@chathamtitle.com 
N/AArthur Konopka(202) 686-0600afk@relawpro.com 
Lerch, Early & Brewer, CharteredLawrence Lerman(301) 657-0163lglerman@lerchearly.comwww.lerchearly.com
N/AJenell Washington jrmarketing@yahoo.com 
N/ALauren Gastley(301)694-6888lauren@blueridgetitle.com 
CLA Title & EscrowMatt Landsberg(888) 924-9008processing@clatitle.comwww.CLATitle.com
N/ALori Rickett(410) 586-0143lori@bayviewtitlellc.com 
N/ABarry Deemer(443) 995-7187barry.r.deemer@gmail.com 
N/ARonalWilkins rrwilkins06@msn.com 
N/AMaryClark(301) 602-9043maryaclark@verizon.net 
N/AHelen Dunham rushdog1947@gmail.com 
N/AMatnita Green(301) 785-2842green.n2010@gmail.com 
N/AAna Espinoza(301) 717-5597ana_espinoza@hotmail.com 
Real Estate Settlements & Escrow, LLCMoe Kazin(410) 753-3400moe@resetitle.comwww.resetitle.com
N/ANed Livornese(443) 518-0671nedlawyer@outlook.com 
N/AJoseph Ambrogi(301) 519-7247ambrogi@verizon.net 
Heritage Title, Ltd.Robb Taylor(866) 913-4095info@settleatheritage.comwww.settleatheritage.com
Aestar, LLCFlora Kan(240) 351-6098fkan61@gmail.comwww.aestar-settlements.com
Avalon Settlements, Inc.Dorothy Heyman(301) 434-2410heyman77@gmail.comwww.avalonsettlements.com
N/AJanice Wellington(202) 731-1863jwellington01@comcast.met 

ERROR: Selection Required for Enter Part or All of Company: