Company: starting with

CompanyNameEmailPhoneCity
Absolute Title Group, Inc.Cathleen Wardcatward@absolutetitlegroup.com(410) 590-0404Glen Burnie
Acer Title & Escrow, LLCSean Murphysmurphy@acertitle.com(301) 222-2500Bethesda
Aegis Title Associates, LLCDeborah Grimdebi@aegistitleassoc.com(410) 766-0151Glen Burnie
Aestar, LLCFlora Kanfkan61@gmail.com(240) 351-6098Rockville
Anchor Title CompanyM Charlotte Powel-Healy, CLTPcphealy@anchortitle.com(410) 730-4545Columbia
Andrews, Bongar, Starkey & Clagett, PADavid Gormleygormley@southernmarylandlaw.com Waldorf
Ardent Title CompanySusan Knightsusank@ardenttitle.com(410) 996-9780Elkton
Artisan Title CompanyWinston Millerwmiller@artisantitle.com(410) 783-0700Baltimore
Associated Title Group, Inc.Geraldine Bermanpeter.vidi@verizon.net(301) 220-1692Greenbelt
Authority Real Estate SettlementsCathy Perisecathy@authoritysettlements.com(240) 489-3428Rockville
Avenue Settlement CorporationDavid G Helfrichdhelfrich@avenuesettlements.com(202) 296-4500Washington
Bank of GeorgetownJennifer Barnesjbarnes@bankofgeorgetown.com(202) 355-1200Washington
Braden, Thompson & Poltrack, LLPRhonda Baileyrbailey@bt-lawyer.com(410) 643-4110Chester
Brennan Title CompanyJohn Brennanjbrennan@brennantitle.com(301) 423-5556Camp Springs
BuckmanLegal, PLLCSteven M Buckman, Esq.buckman@buckmanlegal.com(202) 351-6105Washington
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Andrew Levy, Esq.alevy@capitoltitle.com(410) 721-3340Crofton
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Lisa Bosse Esq.lbosse@capitoltitle.com(301) 231-7250Rockville
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Kim Williamskwilliams@capitoltitle.com(410) 721-3340Crofton
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Beth Hoytbhoyt@capitoltitle.com(410) 266-9708Annapolis
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Jennifer Fitzpatrickjfitzpatrick@capitoltitle.com(410) 286-3964Dunkirk
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Ted McNeilwilliam@capitoltitle.com(410) 465-2437Ellicott City
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Kathy Burtonkburton@capitoltitle.com(410) 524-0827Ocean City
Capitol Title Insurance Agency, Inc.Debbie Hogandhogan@capitoltitle.com(410) 544-0393Severna Park
Carl E. Zentz, PADenise Springmandenise@carlzentz.com(301) 292-4500Fort Washington
Chancellor Title Services, Inc.Edward CoheeEdCohee@championrealty.com(410) 224-0600Annapolis
Chicago Title Insurance CompanyJoe ShepherdJoe.Shepherd@fnf.com(410) 381-4020Columbia
Choice Settlement Group, LLCSabrina Harpersabrina_choicesettlementgroup@live.com(301) 574-4333Upper Marlboro
CIMA CompaniesMichele Blancomblanco@cimaworld.com(410) 782-2672Woodbridge
City Title & Escrow Co., Inc.Richard Sugarman, Esq.richard@citytitledc.com(202) 966-9400Washington
Classic Settlements, Inc.Kendra Millerkmiller@settlements.com(301) 921-2667Gaithersburg
Commercial Title Group, Inc.Barbara Blitz, Esq.bblitz@bridgetrusttitle.com(703) 506-1520McLean
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance CompanyJoe ShepherdJoe.Shepherd@fnf.com(410) 381-4020Columbia
Community Settlement Group, LLCScott Breza Jr.scottb@TheTitleCompanies.com(410) 308-0515Hunt Valley
Conestoga Title Insurance CompanyJohn Nikolausjnikolaus@contitle.com(800) 272-3570Lancaster
Cotton Duck Title Co.Dan HarveyDanHarvey@cottonducktitle.com(410) 243-3825Baltimore
Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, PAMichael Russorusso@councilBaradel.com(410) 268-6600Annapolis
Crown Title CorporationDavid Thurstondthurston@crowntitle.com(410) 719-0200Baltimore
Custom Title & Settlement, Inc.Janet Waddyjanetwaddy@yourcustomtitle.com(301) 614-3633Greenbelt
Data Search, Inc.Benjamin Renkopresident@data-search.com(800) 638-7000Glen Burnie
Dugan, McKissick, & Longmore, LLCBill McKissickbillm@paxlawyers.com(301) 862-3764Lexington Park
Eagle Title, LLCJames Walshclosing@eagletitlellc.com(410) 518-6371Annandale
Eastern Shore Title CompanyVeronica Wainwrightvwainwright@easternshoretitle.com(410) 820-4426Easton
Evergreen Settlement Co., Inc.Susan Changdaphne@evergreensettlement.com(301) 975-0051Gaithersburg
Excalibur Title & Escrow, LLCKenny Huyserkhuyser@xcaliburtitle.com(301) 620-1194Frederick
Express Title CompanyJoAnn Tobiasjoann@expresstitle.com(301) 231-8200Rockville
Fenton Title CompanyLouis Pettey, Esq.lpettey@fentontitle.com(301) 330-8300Gaithersburg
Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.Roberta Schneider, CLTPRoberta.Schneider@fnf.com(410) 381-4020Columbia
First American Title Insurance Co.William O'Connellwaoconnell@firstam.com(410) 527-7577Hunt Valley
First American Title Insurance Co.Janice Lynchjlynch@firstam.com(410) 783-0400Baltimore
First American Title Insurance Co.Linda RoseLRose@FirstAm.com(410) 527-7570Columbia
First Class Title, Inc.Daniel Kotzdan@firstclasstitle.net(301) 770-4107Rockville
First Virginia Community BankKatie Tzitourisktzitzouris@fvcbank.com(703) 436-3874Reston
FLG Title Company, LLCJeffrey Fisherjfisher@first-legal.com(301) 778-1062Upper Marlboro
FNC Title Services, LLCAli Farahpourali@fnctitle.com(240) 864-4844Rockville
Frederick TitlePatrick McListervickifrench@fredericktitle.com  
Freestate Title Services of AnnapolisTracey Fyetracey@freestateannapolis.com  
Front Door TitleBetty Wilsoninfo@frontdoortitle.com(410) 870-7070Fallston
Gemini Title & Escrow, LLCCraig Parkerinfo@geminititle.com(301) 656-7733Rockville
GPN Title, Inc.George Glekasgglekas@gpntitle.com(301) 294-4055Rockville
Guaranteed Trust TitleGenie Zebrongenie@guaranteedtrusttitle.com  
Harbor City Research, IncKenneth Jordankjordan@hcrsearch.com(410) 539-0400Baltimore
Heritage Title, Ltd.Robb Taylorsenorrobb@yahoo.com(866) 913-4095Annapolis
Home First Title Group, LLCMichelle Blackmichelle@home1sttitle.com(410) 451-8844Deale
Home Settlement Centre, LLCLynne Blighlynnebligh@mris.com(301) 591-3444Olney
Interstate Title & Escrow, LLCMichelleWoodsmichelle@istitle.com(301) 830-8080Charlotte Hall
Key Title, Inc.BobJohnsonbjohnson@key-title.com(410) 803-4800Bel Air
Lakeside Title CompanyMarylyn Stricklandmstickland@lakesidetitle.com(410) 992-1070Columbia
Lawyers Advantage Title Group, Inc.Jon Sandler, Esq.jsandler@lawyersadvantage.com(410) 480-2800Ellicott City
Lawyers Signature SettlementsKatrina Halleinkatrina@signaturesettlements.com(301) 695-1235Frederick
Lawyers Trust Title Company, LLCJoe Hilllbrooks@lttc.com(410) 339-7580Towson
Liberty Title & Escrow CompanyStella Sabracosstella@libtitle.com(410) 252-5535Timonium
Maryland Title Center, LLCNancy Brodeynbrodey@marylandtitlecenter.com(301) 695-9777Frederick
Maryland Trust Title & Escrow, LLCKelly Bruffyinfo@MarylandTrustTitle.com(410) 535-7550Prince Frederick
MBO Settlements, Inc.Moira Olevskymoira@mbosettlements.com(202) 239-9828Bethesda
MCP Title Services, LLPElizabeth Russoerusso@mcptitle.com(410) 703-9740Crofton
Michael's Title & Escrow, LLCMeredith Boyajymeredith@jillmichaelslaw.com(240) 425-0008Rockville
Mid-Maryland Title Company, Inc.Marjorie Quirkmolly@midmdtitle.com(410) 573-0017Annapolis
Milestone Title, LLCCerissa O'Nealconeal@milestonetitlellc.com(301) 459-0400Largo
National Capital Title & Escrow, LLCCraig Sackscsacks@natcaptitle.com(301) 948-2300Rockville
North American Title Insurance Co.Mark Heacock, Esq.mheacock@natic.com(703) 674-0150Chantilly
Novare National Settlement Service, LLCCathy McIndoolegal@novarenss.com(972) 312-1350Plano
NVR Settlement Services of Maryland Inc.Chris Helmickchelmick@nvrinc.com(240) 405-1211Frederick
Offutt, Horman & Burdette, PADawn Pagedjp@ohblaw.com(301) 662-8248Frederick
Old RepublicTitleRichard Harvey, Esq.rharvey@oldrepublictitle.com(410) 953-6763Columbia
Olde Towne TitlePeach Lapkoffoldetownetitle@myactv.net(301) 739-1222Hagerstown
Paradigm Title & Escrow, LLCRobert Yurobert@paradigm-title.com(301) 217-0555Rockville
Paragon Title and Escrow Co. PARandall Rothsteinrrothstein@paragontitle.com(301) 986-1114Bethesda
Passport Title Services, LLCJohn Cotterjcotter@passporttitle.com(240) 542-1920Rockville
PBX Settlement ServicesElisa Chazebsmith@pbxss.com(240) 747-2475Kensington
Pinnacle Title and Escrow, Inc.David Mageddmaged@pinnacletitle.com(301) 279-4213Rockville
Presidential Title, Inc.Rachid Parkerrparker@paleyrothman.com(301) 951-9374Bethesda
Pure Title, LLCJosh Williamowskyjaw@awbflaw.com(301) 738-7683Rockville
Red Vision Systems, Inc.Ailie Ashtonailie.ashton@redvision.com(973) 854-9500Parsippany
Royale Settlements, Inc.Cathy Willettcathy@royalesettlements.com(301) 401-0709Frederick
RP Settlement, LLCPaula Pizzapaula@rpsettlement.com  
Sage Title Group, LLCMarlene PrimoMp@Lnf.com(703) 877-7524Chantilly
Sandy Spring InsuranceMatthew Becraftinfo@sandyspringinsurance.com(410) 897-5800Glen Burnie
Settlement Professionals, LLCCarol Calomirisccalomiris@settlementpros.com(202) 487-0822Washington
Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, PAMatthew Alegimalegi@shulmanrogers.com(301) 230-6574Potomac
Stewart Title Guaranty CompanyRuth Kohl, CLTPrkohl@stewart.com(410) 761-2172Columbia
The Law Office of Joann M. Wood, LLCJoann Woodjwood@joannwoodlaw.com(301) 737-8882California
The Security Title Guarantee CorporationTheodore Rogerstrogers@esecuritytitle.com(410) 727-4456Baltimore
Title Professionals, Ltd.Denise Piercedenise@titleprofessionalsltd.com(301) 934-2900LaPlata
Title Rite Services, Inc.Sherry Blytonsherry@titleriteservices.com(301) 858-9212Crofton
Title Unlimited, Inc.Marlene Wood-Burymarlaw@taidirect.com(703) 788-7100Urbanna
TitleMax, LLCWanda DeBordwandadebord@msn.com(410) 286-8686Dunkirk
True Title, Inc.Kirk Halpinkirk@halpinlawfirm.com Clarksville
Venture Title Company, LLCMary Branhammaryb@venturetitle.com(410) 770-5200Easton
Washington First BankSheri VanVrankensvanvranken@wfbi.com(703) 840-2436Reston
Xeisin Title, LLCByron Huffmanbyron.huffman@verizon.net(301) 636-4395Camp Springs
Young & ValkenetThomas Valkenettcv@youngandvalkenet.com(410) 323-0900Baltimore