Officers

President
Wanda DeBord, CLTP
TitleMax, LLC
10351 Southern MD Blvd., 100
Dunkirk, MD 20754
(410) 286-8686
wanda@titlemaxllc.com

Vice President
Richard Harvey, Esq.
Old Republic National Title Ins. Co.
Columbia Corporate Park
8840 Stanford Blvd. Suite 4500
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 953-6763
rharvey@oldrepublictitle.com

Treasurer
Shelly J. Fears, Esq.
CU Title Insurance Agency, LLC
500 Prince Georges Blvd.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
(301) 390-4522
sfears@cutitleinsurance.com

Secretary/Treasurer
William O’Connell, Esq.
First American Title Insur. Co.
11350 McCormick Rd., 804
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(410) 527-7577
waoconnell@firstam.com

Immediate Past President
J. Joseph Shepherd, Esq.
Fidelity National Title Ins. Co.
9891 Broken Land Pkwy., Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 752-2955
JShepherd@fnf.com

Section Chairmen

Underwriter Section Chairman
Ruth Kohl, CLTP
Stewart title Guaranty Co.
804 Landmark Drive
Suite 128
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
(443) 226-9017
rkohl@stewart.com

Agent Section Chairman
Sherry Blyton, CLTP
Title Rite Services, Inc.
1655 Crofton Blvd
Suite 300
Crofton, MD 21114
sherry@titleriteservices.com
(301) 858-9212


Directors

Director
Jennifer L. Greenberg, CLTP
Old Republic Title
Columbia Corporate Park
8840 Stanford Blvd
Suite 4500 
Columbia, MD 21045
JGreenberg@OldRepublicTitle.com
(410) 953-6763

Director
Sally P. McCash, Esq., CLTP
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, PA
Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770
(301) 220-2200
smccash@jgllaw.com

Director
Roberta Schneider, CLTP
Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.
9891 Broken Land Parkway
Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 381-4020
Roberta.Schneider@fnf.com

Director
Mark W. Schweitzer, Esq.
6411 Ivy Lane,  200
Greenbelt, MD 20770
(301) 441-2420
MSchweitzer@MHLawyers.com

Committee Chairmen

ALTA Liaison
Ted Rogers

BCH Chapter
Charlene Perry, CLTP
Eric Batz

CLTP Committee
Jeffrey Thompson, Esq., CLTP
Ruth Kohl, CLTP

Convention Committee
J. Joseph Shepherd, Esq.

Eastern Shore Chapter
Kathee Brown, CLTP

Education Committee
Eileen Weiss
Jennifer Greenberg, CLTP

Legislative Committee
James F.X. Cosgrove, Esq., CLTP
Paul Rieger, Esq.
Susan Zuhowski, Esq.

Membership Committee
Nancy L. Gusman, Esq.

MIA Liaison
John P. Micciche, CLTP

MLTA PAC
Joseph G. Blume Jr.

The MLTA Commitment Committee
Brenda Dyer, CLTP

Pre-Licensing Committee
John P. Micciche, CLTP

Southern Maryland Chapter
Brenda Dyer, CLTP
Bunny Russell

Strategic Planning
Eric Batz

Technology Committee
Eric Batz

TIPIC Committee
Kit Bateman

Young Professionals
Ruth Kohl, CLTP
Rachel Sonntag
Jennifer Walls