Officers

President
Richard Harvey, Esq.
Old Republic National Title Ins. Co.
Columbia Corporate Park
8840 Stanford Blvd. Suite 4500
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 953-6763
rharvey@oldrepublictitle.com

Vice President
Shelly J. Fears, Esq., CLTP
CU Title Insurance Agency, LLC
500 Prince Georges Blvd.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
(301) 390-4522
sfears@cutitleinsurance.com

Treasurer
William O’Connell, Esq., CLTP
First American Title Insur. Co.
11350 McCormick Rd., 804
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(410) 527-7577
waoconnell@firstam.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mark W. Schweitzer, Esq.
6411 Ivy Lane,  200
Greenbelt, MD 20770
(301) 441-2420
MSchweitzer@MHLawyers.com

Immediate Past President
Wanda DeBord, CLTP
TitleMax, LLC
10351 Southern MD Blvd., 100
Dunkirk, MD 20754
(410) 286-8686
wanda@titlemaxllc.com

Section Chairmen

Underwriter Section Chairman
Roberta Schneider, CLTP, NTP
Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.
9891 Broken Land Parkway
Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 381-4020
Roberta.Schneider@fnf.com

Agent Section Chairman
Sherry Blyton, CLTP
Title Rite Services, Inc.
1655 Crofton Blvd
Suite 300
Crofton, MD 21114
sherry@titleriteservices.com
(301) 858-9212


Directors

Director
Kathee Brown, CLTP
The Security Title Guarantee Corp.
Six South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
kbrown@esecuritytitle.com
(410) 727-4456

Director
Jennifer L. Greenberg, CLTP
Old Republic Title
Columbia Corporate Park
8840 Stanford Blvd
Suite 4500 
Columbia, MD 21045
JGreenberg@OldRepublicTitle.com
(410) 953-6763

Director
Cerissa O'Neal, Esq.
Milestone Title, LLC
9500 Arena Drive
Suite 320
Largo, MD 20774
(301) 459-0400
coneal@milestonetitlellc.com

Director
Charlene Perry, CLTP
Key Title, Inc.
35 Fulford Avenue
Bel Air, MD 21014
(410) 803-4800
cperry@key-title.com

Committee Chairmen

ALTA Liaison
Ted Rogers

BCH Chapter
Charlene Perry, CLTP
Eric Batz, CLTP

CLTP Committee
Jeffrey Thompson, Esq., CLTP
Ruth Kohl, CLTP

Convention Committee
J. Joseph Shepherd, Esq.

Eastern Shore Chapter
Kathee Brown, CLTP

Education Committee
Eileen Weiss
Jennifer Greenberg, CLTP

Legislative Committee
James F.X. Cosgrove, Esq., CLTP
Paul Rieger, Esq., CLTP
Susan Zuhowski, Esq.

Membership Committee
Nancy L. Gusman, Esq., CLTP, NTP

MIA Liaison
John P. Micciche, CLTP

MLTA PAC
Joseph G. Blume Jr.

The MLTA Commitment Committee
DE-anna Brown
Ruth Kohl, CLTP

Pre-Licensing Committee
Cathy Slocum

Southern Maryland Chapter
Brenda Dyer, CLTP

Strategic Planning
Eric Batz, CLTP

Technology Committee
Theresa Ramond

Title Counsel Committee
Sally P. McCash, Esq., CLTP

TIPIC Committee
Kit Bateman

Young Professionals
Ruth Kohl, CLTP